See what Retroman has to say about this topic.

Posted by Zetisek 4 months ago

Should be able to be turned off within 30 minutes. Waiting 30 minutes before items are destroyed is way too long, it often prevents you from going to other maps. Thanks to this, players will know immediately after the fight if they have to go to the city for new items, and turn off their own risk / loss overload.

Posted by Retroman 4 months ago (Source)

Hi, you can manually disable it, by unequipping overcharged items.

Cheers,
Retro

You must be logged in to an activated account to comment on dev posts.