Reminder: watch a live interview with the game devs on Friday, July 15.

Watch the Anniversary Stream on AlbionTV!

This news article was automatically parsed from the official Albion Online website.

Posted by PrintsKaspian (Source)

Don’t forget, the special Albion Online Fifth Anniversary Stream begins Friday, July 15 at 19:00 UTC (noon PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CET)! Tune into AlbionTV where hosts Shozen, Robinhoodrs and Bogul will be joined by Game Director Robin Henkys, Senior Combat Designer Michael Schwahn, and CTO David Salz for an exclusive Q&A.

Expect to learn some rare insights into Albion’s history, get hints about future plans, and even take a trip back in time with a look at the game’s original Alpha. On top of that, viewers can claim an exclusive Anniversary Twitch Drop during the stream! (For information on Twitch Drops, click here.)

We’re very excited to be able to mark this occasion with you, the Albion community, so tune in and celebrate with us!

0

Two New Songs Released

Listen to two brand-new songs from the Beyond the Veil update!
0

Season 18 Starts December 17

Albion's next Guild Season is coming, with changes to the Crystal Arena and Conqueror's C...
0

Get Discounts on Vanity in the Albion Online Holiday Sale!

Enjoy big discounts on vanity items for a limited time.
You must be logged in to an activated account to comment on news articles.