Find out when exactly you can start playing and what is in the brand-new Albion Online Starter Packs.

Official Release Times and Starter Packs!

This news article was automatically parsed from the official Albion Online website.

Posted by Enya (Source)

Get aboard the Albion Online release hype train, as the Beta and Founder program have now ended and the servers are down to prepare for launch on July 17th. The countdown has started!

When can you start playing?

There is only one more week to go before Albion Online officially releases. But when exactly can you hop on and start your adventure? This depends on the tier of your Pack.

  • 17th July, at 13:00 UTC: Legendary Founders and Starters
  • 18th July, at 13:00 UTC: Epic Founders and Starters
  • 19th July, at 13:00 UTC: Veteran Founders and Starters

Not sure when the server goes live for you? Here is 13:00 UTC in several time zones:

  • 06:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 09:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
  • 10:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo)
  • 03:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
  • 04:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
  • 11:00 p.m. AEST (Sydney)

Have a hard time coping with the wait? Everyone with a Founder Pack will have access to the test-server Mordred, starting from 10th July around 12:00 UTC.

Starter Packs

As the Founder Packs have now been removed, we are happy to introduce the new Albion Online Starter Packs to you! For detailed information on the Starter Packs, click the button below.

Veteran Pack

29.95 USD

Epic Pack

49.95 USD

Legendary Pack

99.95 USD

Startdate: 19th July

Startdate: 18th July

Startdate: 17th July

2,000 Gold

4,500 Gold

12,000 Gold

30 Days Premium

60 Days Premium

90 Days Premium

 

    

Epic Adventurer’s Equipment

Legendary Adventurer’s Equipment

 

      

Epic Adventurer’s Avatar

Legendary Adventurer’s Avatar

 

 

Legendary Adventurer’s Cart

 

 

Legendary Adventurer’s Horse

 

 

Epic Adventurer’s Equipment

 

 

Epic Adventurer’s Avatar

0

GvG Season One Underway!

Let’s dive into the conflicts that have been taking place during the GvG season so far!
0

The White Stag is Waiting for You!

The rewards for our new referral season have been unveiled. Have a look at what you can get this ti...
0

Arena Masters ‘Humble like Ron Weasley’ Interview and Highlights

Arena Masters finalist winners sit down with us to discuss their expectations, challenges and highl...
You must be logged in to an activated account to comment on news articles.