While we are busy preparing the Albion Online server for Galahad, check out our brand new trailer and find out when exactly you can start playing!

Make Way for Galahad!

This news article was automatically parsed from the official Albion Online website.

Posted by Enya (Source)

Galahad is around the corner, with only a few more days of waiting left. Want to know what is heading your way?  Check out the Galahad update trailer here:

Tickled your fancy? Head on over to the update page for everything you need to know about the Galahad update.

The Albion Online live server is currently offline to prepare for Galahad. During the downtime, all data will be wiped. You will get back all your Founder items, Gold purchased through the website and referral rewards on the first character you use to log into the game after the wipe. The test server “Mordred (Staging)” will stay online for Legendary Founders, more information on this can be found here.

Get Ready to Explore Galahad

Mark your calendars and start the countdown, as Galahad will go live on March 13, 2017 at 12:00 UTC!

Legendary Founders have access to the game and the Galahad update once servers go live on Monday, March 13 2017, at 12:00 UTC.
Epic Founders can start playing on Tuesday, March 14 2017, at 12:00 UTC.
Veteran Founders can start playing on Wednesday, March 15 2017, at 12:00 UTC.

Not sure what time the server goes live for you? Here is 12:00 UTC in several time zones:

  • 05:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 08:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
  • 09:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo)
  • 01:00 p.m. CET (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
  • 03:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
  • 11:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney)

Adventure Awaits!

We are looking forward to see you in Albion Online and the brand new world and content Galahad has to offer.

Not yet a Founder or looking to upgrade your pack? Stop by our shop and secure (early) access to the Albion Online beta and Galahad. Not only will you be able to play Galahad, you will also be supporting the development of Albion Online, thus helping it become an even better game!

0

Joseph Update Trailer and the Arena Explained

Less than one week left until Joseph arrives! Watch the update trailer as we showcase the Arena mod...
0

Arena Playtest

Joseph is now on our Testserver and the Arena is open for testing at certain times. Find out more h...
0

Update Joseph Coming September 27

Take a peek at what we have in store for you with our first post-launch content update, Joesph.
You must be logged in to an activated account to comment on news articles.