A very special livestream is coming up this Friday on AlbionTV.

Get Ready for Albion’s Fifth Anniversary Stream!

This news article was automatically parsed from the official Albion Online website.

Posted by PrintsKaspian (Source)

This weekend marks Albion Online’s fifth anniversary, and you can celebrate with us on a very special livestream on AlbionTV this Friday, July 15!

Starting at 19:00 UTC (noon PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CET), the trusty AlbionTV crew of Shozen, Robinhoodrs and Bogul will be joined by Game Director Robin Henkys, Senior Combat Designer Michael Schwahn, and CTO David Salz to talk about Albion’s Online’s past, present and future. There’s sure to be rare insights into the game’s history, and even a special look back at the game’s Alpha phase, in this one-off event.

Viewers will be also able to claim an exclusive Anniversary Twitch Drop during the stream, so make sure you don’t miss out! (For information on how to receive Twitch Drops, click here.)

Mark the date, and join us on AlbionTV on Friday. We look forward to seeing you there!

0

The Arcane and Frost Patch is Live!

This patch brings the Magic Staff rework to completion, and much more.
0

A Ghastly Beast is on the Prowl

Cause havoc in Albion with this new mount skin next week.
0

Refer One Friend and Claim the Recruiter's Jaguar Skin

A new referral season has begun - claim a sleek Swiftclaw skin with just one referral!
You must be logged in to an activated account to comment on news articles.