Find out exactly when Final Beta will go live for you.

Final Beta Start Time Revealed!

This news article was automatically parsed from the official Albion Online website.

Posted by Enya (Source)

There is only one more week to go until the Final Beta, but when exactly can you start playing? It’s time to find out!

Start the countdown, because Final Beta will go live on August 1, at 12:00 UTC!

Legendary Founders will have immediate access to Final Beta, while Epic Founders will be able to join on August 2, at 12:00 UTC, and Veteran Founders can hop on the live server on August 3, at 12:00 UTC.

Not sure when 12:00 UTC is where you live? Here is 12:00 UTC in several timezones:

05:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
08:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
14:00 CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
22:00 AEST (Sydney)

Start Your Adventure in the New World!

Final Beta starts with the server wiped clean, and a brand new world to explore, as well as many new and reworked features. Here is a quick overview of what you can expect:

  • New World: Royal Continents and The Outlands
  • Biomes: Swamps, Steppes and Mountains
  • New Powerful Artifact Weapons, Off-Hands and Armor Sets
  • Reworked Guild vs. Guild Battles
  • New Reputation and Crime System
  • Reworked Destiny Board
  • … and more!

Want to learn more about the upcoming Final Beta? Check out the Final Beta update page here!

Secure Your Final Beta Access

If you do not have a Founder’s Pack yet, secure one through our shop and you will be able to create your own adventure in Final Beta next week!

Already an Epic or Veteran Founder? Upgrade your Pack for bonus goodies, and earlier access to the Final Beta!

Not only will you be able to play Final Beta and receive valuable items, you will also be supporting the development of Albion Online, helping it become an even better game!

0

Streamer Spotlight: NomadPoncho

Our first-ever Streamer Spotlight features NomadPoncho, who brings finesse and spontaneity to on-ai...
0

GvG Season 5 Brings Exclusive New Rewards

Saturday marks the beginning of a new GvG season, with exclusive new rewards ripe for the taking.
0

Get a Sled Dog in the New Referral Season

The new referral season is here, bringing new rewards. Read on to see what's coming your way!
You must be logged in to an activated account to comment on news articles.