Ask your burning questions on Reddit tonight, at 20:00 UTC!

Albion Online AMA today on r/Games!

This news article was automatically parsed from the official Albion Online website.

Posted by Enya (Source)

Tonight, August 1, at 20:00 UTC (22:00 CEST/04:00 p.m. EDT) we are hosting an additiona AMA (“Ask me Anything”) on the r/Games subreddit. We will answer any questions you have about Albion Online, the Final Beta and everything else that you would like to know about the game!

Who will be answering your questions?
Stefan (a.k.a. Bercilak), the CEO of Sandbox Interactive will be answering your questions with the help of some of our Game Designers and Community Managers.

We’re looking forward to seeing you!

0

Money Guild Takes GvG Season 2

Money Guild's banners return to Caerleon as Albion's leading guild takes their second con...
0

Albion Online Dev Talk - Season 3 Balance Changes

In our new Dev Talk, Combat Designer Michael Schwahn discusses some of the changes and improvements...
0

Albion Online Dev Talk - Merlyn Roadmap

In our newest Dev Talk, Game Director Robin Henkys discusses what's coming with the next major...
You must be logged in to an activated account to comment on news articles.